

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE DETAILS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr.S.Shanmugam.S	Chairman
2	Mrs.Mythili.S	Co-Chairman
3	Dr.CA.M.Kailash Kumar	Managing Trustee
4	Mrs.Trishala Kumari	Joint Managing Trustee
5	Mr.M.Nirmal Kumar	Treasurer
6	Mrs.Rinku	Joint Treasurer
7	Mr.V.ArunKarthikeyan	Secretary
8	Mrs.K.V.Devi	Joint Secretary